Life is weird

I don’t know why am I living on earth…
 
     I don’t know why God created human with different feelings…
 
          I don’t know why must life be that difficult…
 
               I don’t know why we must learn to be optimistic to enjoy life…
 
                    I don’t know why Love exists on earth…
 
                         I don’t know why it makes me so depressing…
 
                              I don’t know why Love is that complicated…
 
                                   I don’t know why God likes to torture us by making us sad…
 
 
 
I don’t know why am I asking stupid questions…
 
 
 
 
 
Life is just so Weird..
 
5 responses to “Life is weird

  1. hey, God not torturing u la. its the devil trying his level best to make our lives miserable. Pray!! and wonders will happen…. persevere in prayer…. keep knocking and it will be given to u, keep asking and it will be given to u…. u will find out answers for ur question…

  2. Stupid questions are better than stupid wrong answers…
    =)

  3. That\’s the meaning of the life…

  4. xD…. jz couldnt stand not answering itHere it goes :I don\’t know why am I living on earth…
     ==> so does us all
         I don\’t know why God created human with different feelings…
         ==> it be more interesting i suppose xD
              I don\’t know why must life be that difficult…
              ==> You only knew the word difficult after u experienced easy.In other words, its a relative description~~
                   I don\’t know why we must learn to be optimistic to enjoy life…
                   ==> You have a choice between optimistic and pessimistic.Optimistic enjoys life abit more. ^^
                        I don\’t know why Love exists on earth…
                        ==> =[ You only can see the effect of love, does love even exists?
                             I don\’t know why it makes me so depressing…
                             ==> Only you know =|
                                  I don\’t know why Love is that complicated…
                                  ==> becaz it needs the cooperation of both sides
                                       I don\’t know why God likes to torture us by making us sad…                                   ==> Define us…… I don\’t know why am I asking stupid questions…==> Because there are people willing to read it hahax….

  5. Actually, everybody goes through the same thing…Me too. I life is actually fair… 

Leave a Reply

