Talking about Chess lovers CNY party.

    I agreed with fat’s suggestion that day, to do a CNY party for all the chess lovers and friends. I volunteered to be one of the organizers on the next second. I guess I am getting sick of organizing stuffs. Since the year I became guides Orchid patrol second, I lowly get inflected; I enjoyed pulling everyone out to do something. My outgoing thoughts never change, I just like to organize events and make people happy. Dad nags about mom doing the Chinese New Year Street Party without earning even a penny, but mom never cares. She told me it is to maintain Chinese culture. While for me, it is just for fun, and I don’t know why.. It just makes me feel great after making a successful outing.

We planned this thing few days ago; I hope everyone can make it especially those who went to thong’s parties last year. I do think that sitting in somewhere in a sleepless night is quite a waste of time, so this time I got to try to make it as interesting as we can. We are collecting 25 "yes" to confirm this organizing.. Feel Free to click on "Chess lovers CNY party" to have a short visit about the details. Thanks! ^^

Quote

Chess lovers CNY party!

Chess lovers CNY party!

Hosted by:

3 sch rep: Uhs-Hui Ting, Clhs-Wei Yang, Pfs-boon wue & sau fat

Date and time:

Saturday, February 09, 2008 at 4:00 PM

Location name:

will be confirmed within these few days. (batu ferringhi apartments)

View this event on Windows Live
2 responses to “Talking about Chess lovers CNY party.

  1. Great!! I am waiting for the party then.hahaha
     
    anything else you can always ask help from me too. =)
     

  2. sry about the CLHS Open which affected party… I hope that will not repeat again in the future…sry for the inconvinience…and sry to eveyone if i ever being rude to u all…

Leave a Reply

