missed school.. again

    I missed school again; this is the 2nd time since the starting of Form 4 days… I told mom I’m not feeling well, and that’s all… Joanne criticized me once last year, "You do think school is your own house huh? Free for visiting?" I cannot answer that until now. It is really a false. But if you are not in a good condition how would you be able to listen carefully? It is also a waste of time when you are sitting in class but your soul is trying to rest, right?
 
    I promised yonggy to bring books to share in class, I just want to apologize for not bringing the text books I am supposed to today.. =/
You know, Ting is irresponsible… I am really sorry..
One response to “missed school.. again

  1. It\’s okay then.
    But,next time can you inform me if you know that you can\’t go to school? 😛
     
    Take Care!
     

Leave a Reply

