Excuse for sleeping late.

    How I wish my housing location to be like theirs. The environment is great. At least it is quiet. It has no sound pollution. It calms our soul down..

 
    I only get to stay in silence here at night, but all msn contacts have gone to sleep. Day time is noisy in my area, when people start waking up then to working. The door make things worst, it can never bear sounds from going through. Every vehicle passing by I can hear it clearly.
 
    I am afraid of noise. Strangers’ talking does annoy my ears, but I have no choice. I am living in a town not my own planet. I can only act to be an owl who stay awake at night, living in peace secretly..
Leave a Reply

