Ordinary night, again

I get excited as I was talking to wei, yang! about our friday hiking trip.
It’s gonna be another memorable trip.
I’ve been missing the coffee there so much!
 
Sketch competition coming tomorrow..
Hope everything will be fine.
I wanted to win… But I just got to face it, we are not that strong enough..
We are…
Nah, it’s better to talk about it after the competition.
Just gonna try my best.
2 responses to “Ordinary night, again

  1. Good Luck!!Hope that u can win in the sketching competition. Hope that u could me some comments in my bolg too as an exchange.Thx!

  2. Thanks.
    And sorry I am not interested in "exchanging comments".

Leave a Reply

