Repeating the past

    Some teachers are simply unreasonable. Since form 2 until now, different actors with similiar stories. This time showing Pk Koko and Pn Tan Lay Leng, against Choon Yong and Hui Ting with an idiotic olahragawati-prize-giving problem solving. Climax, Hui Ting replied Pk Koko in a somehow rude way and then forced to leave the office. I promised myself not to repeat that awfull history again, but it just.. maybe it’s my fault.. Haiz.. I wonder why I am always getting trouble with "old" ladies. Why, why.. They seem jealous with my youngness and then trying to press me with their powers. It is almost clearly showed that old women are the most horrible creatures on earth.
 
    Oh no! I am not going to be like them!! Never!! Freaking Old Monsters..
4 responses to “Repeating the past

  1. xD LOL?

  2. not much, some asses teachers looking for problems with us.
    it\’s just not nice.. at all

  3. wat to do? I suffer the same thing in my school too. Some teachers are even lazy in my school. Dun care whether u like the teacher or not, u should not speak rudely to the teacher. I  strongly agree that certain old woman are the most horrible creatures on earth.

  4. " Dun care whether u like the teacher or not, u should not speak rudely to the teacher."
    F, she caused us missed our bus to heng ee for a choral speaking competition.

Leave a Reply

