For Hiao Po no.1

NOthing much, just wanted to wish her a happy birthday..
Oh no, You are getting old..
Happy 16th Birthday! Joanne.
Forget the bad things, jump and be wild for whatever you feel like because..
I’m with you.
 
 
 
 
…… A gift? how about a true friend’s smile. Lol..
2 responses to “For Hiao Po no.1

  1. Whee~!!! Smile~~
     XD

  2. Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~ Thanks a lot.
    I didn\’t expect my birthday to be like this la.
    nvm,gaivin told me tht im gonna get my gifts 2mr.
    hehe.
    Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~ again!

Leave a Reply

