Why?

      终于确定他不会去MSSM了。。。见他期望落空时的失落,我不禁感慨。为何一名优秀的棋手要因为缺乏“运气”二字再次落到如此地步?

或许他不够厉害,无法杀遍天下无敌手,就这样败给阿汤和俊 就两盘而已,累积已久的希望就无声破灭了,消失了!不见了……

剩下的只有破碎的心情及无比的悲哀。

 

历史又重演了。去年为了他而拼,如今却抱着一样的梦想,最后面对同样的结局。

是最后一年了!日后我们就不会再见面了!为何命运要抹杀我的梦?难道要梦想成真就真的那么难吗?

是上帝在抓弄我,还是在严厉地警告我停止在梦境中徘徊?为何不让我睡得旧一些……

 

无论理智在多么努力地说服自己;无知的想法还是让我无法把他弃置脑海之外。

他的身影再次浮现, 又是悲痛的思念。

你知道吗?他很特别,我就喜欢遥望他,对他笑,和他说话,还有好多!好多……

 

MSSPP只剩两天,就是那么快,那么短暂。

恐怕我以后再也不会见到他了。

时间,明天的十二点四十分可以暂停一下吗?

我会好好珍惜。

恐怕日后下棋对我来说就没有意义了…… ……

5 responses to “Why?

  1. kakakaka, appreciate every moment when he\’s by your side.
    talk to him everytime and every chance you get, orelse you\’re gonna regret like i did.
    and exam is coming, wish him luck! console him, but dun say that mssm doesnt mean anything, really it hurts.
    btw honestly just tell him how do you truly feel, about him. his personalities, atiitude and all that.
    his chess is so good that he was able to beat ANTHONY LEONG! 😀 i\’ll be jumping all around if you say that to me.
    all the best la. if im not mistaken just now he lost to an unknown person right? talk to him, its ur duty.

  2. haha.. thanks.
    it\’s alright. I\’ve got bored of all these.
    Repeating the past is meaningless.

  3. 不管时间多么地短暂,
    只要你好好的利用那段时间,
    它将会是美好的回忆!^^

  4. 恐怕日后下棋对你我来说就没有意义了?
     
    不会吧。。。
     
    你应该因为下棋是你的兴趣而下棋,不是因为别人才下棋的呀。
     
    以后还有机会再见的啦。只要大家都在槟城,有空约出来走走也可以啊。
     
    是俊毅。XD

  5. Don\’t forget … If he is someone important to you,then u shouldn\’t ever forget him.Best of luck in achieving your dreams….In times of depression like this, supports are definitely most needed.So.. go for it! Support him! Gambateh!

Leave a Reply

