blah

Suddenly I missed talking to mom, there is so many questions and wonders I wanna ask her after going through all these in Upper. I have problems in situations that I do not even know what things are actually happening. Did you ever not see your parents for almost one whole week or never talk a word to them for 3 days even though they are still alive and kicking? I did, and still do. I have spent one whole day facing chemistry and its still really hard, it is, it seriously is, making me afraid of the questions coming out in 1st term exam or even the formula that may be forgotten.

Nothing much, I just wanna let out smtg before I sleep. Just like Her, I am not begging for condoling comments. Thanks for reading. Good night.

Leave a Reply

