Fairytale

I met somebody great who got enrolled to UM in the library, proving me that things are possible. Stop telling me negative things, neither do I wish to become optimistic, I just wanna be objective and get free from the disastrous effect of emotions. I like today, and wish to live another day like that.

Oh yea, tomorrow, come to me!

One response to “Fairytale

  1. 他说:做不到。
    她说:相信,就可以做到。
    我说:当你坚持不住的时候,再坚持一下,那你一定做到!

Leave a Reply

