Burgbh….

Dear,

I guess part of it is my problem as I do not usually speak when I have a thought. I’ve been doing so because I do not think you will understand and neither do I have to care and consider so much in conveying you the language that you will never understand. Please, stop telling me about your tuition lesson progressions and probe me for information about people and gossip in school ok? So what with what somebody Did yesterday when I do not know what the hell is an ABA hormone? I am not in any bite of interest in it and I thought that all we prioritize  to do in school is study and accomplish homework instead of sharing pointless and non-productive conversations that wastes time and eventually disturb others. Get a life or play Othello, at least that game stimulates your brain functions in a better way.

=______=

I guess I am a cheater sometimes, because I do not know what is the right thing to do and the difference between love and infatuation. I do not like myself when I don’t have a personality.

Negative thinkings leads to the happening of unwanted stuffs. I believe in the Law of Attraction, but sometimes I just cannot stop myself from thinking those things.

 What are they?

I bet you never want to know.

Moronic Ting.

Leave a Reply

