Idiot

It is a foolish story to tell.. I find uneasiness to myself after helping others by full-filling their needs because I will end up thinking that they were fooling and using me. For example, borrowing my car, helping a person to reload, to buy vegetables, to buy dinner, to send him/her to the bus station. I help them because I understand their feelings of being helpless.. I just wish to see some evidence of them appreciating my deal and their “Emergency” was truthful and sincere. What is this, an emotional in-balancing torture for taking the trouble to help somebody out?

Drop that. I need to find another balancing.

Leave a Reply

