Life today

My friend has been observing my phone drop test as my clumsiness surfaces in rush and being places in a slippery pocket of my new favorite slack.
There is more scars now..

I do not blame myself from being caught up for batch work and social issues/activities and have been forgetting about studies..
Social works have sounds, people, voices, noises, and movements; while books have have merely words and pictures with less interactions..

Being a person who is attracted to sound, i am completely normal in being Kaypo of things happening around. Everybody knows it matters, but i get interested in after listening.

Maybe i shall try some audio books to get my attention back to studies.

On the other hand,
My life has been interestingly busied with lots of encounter..
I feel sick sometimes.. hope its not cancer.

Leave a Reply

