Correction

Correction, argument, a merely different idea and opinion is not a challenge, a fight, scolding or punishment.

I do not like how i was brought up to perceive it. Neither do i enjoy being scolded for mistakes. I am mad at other ppl for their ignorance too. Why should we use the power of frightening and punishment? Why should we even use personal power? Why not just tell for better understanding?
Just say it nicely for the purpose of communication and virtual understanding.

Atleast for us, we are human beings with cognitive abilities. Not animals who needs to be beaten.

I made a mistake. No, mistakes.
Why cant I forgive myself?

I dont like the way i take corrections and advices…

Leave a Reply

