Deposit

Well..
I have finally found 2 housemates and paid the deposit.
The feeling of having my plan secured is oddly soothing and relieving. Maybe I have an OCD.

Anyway.. this means moving to another phase of my life. Being independent, away from friends in hostel to enjoy the solitarity for good. I would be lonely at times, but I guess it would not hurt asking people out sometimes and even accepting the times that my invitation might be rejected occasionally..

I learnt today that the owner and his sister-in-law who meets us to deal with the things are amazingly courteous, friendly and polite while earning my money and not giving way for discount.

Yup, they are nice, rich successful people who earns a lot, and knows how not to make people angry.

Thats interesting.

Leave a Reply

