Dr Aref

Today an awesome radiologist spoke to us..

I am teaching you for extra hours not because of the faculty’s instructions, it is because I see the passion in learning among you all.

If every students have this attitude we will produce many good doctors.

Aw….
I am not excellent.. but somehow failure shaped some form of maturity… And ability to appreciate chances to improve..

Somehow people say we are kiasu.. I don’t mind losing.. but I mind not trying before it’s over… That’s wastage of youth….

Leave a Reply

